Bestseller!

Money

 

Bestseller! That’s what I expect my new ghostwriting book to be. Even better, my name will be on the cover of a ghostwritten book I’ve worked on for the first time!

It’s been a real pleasure working on this ghostwritten book, can’t tell you what it is right now because I’m still finishing it off and it isn’t sold yet – but this is the kind of book that many people love reading and I think this definitely could be a bestseller.

Watch this space!

One thought on “Bestseller!

Leave a Reply

