Restaurant Reviews

Sashimi

I’ve done a lot of restaurant reviews that were on my Love Miami Blog which is currently offline. Here is the link to my Trip Advisor reviews – http://www.tripadvisor.com/members-reviews/LoveMiamiBlogAI also have reviews on Urbanspoon, Yelp etc – links will follow shortly.

Oddly enough 89% of my viewers are from Israel.(With this in mind I created a t-shirt just for them – ‘Made in Israel‘ – see my t-shirt site.)

The most viewed review is of Cioppino at the Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne. Previously it was Nobu – ‘Nobu or Zuma – Who’d You Rather?’.

Leave a Reply

